Being Obedient to the Holy Spirit


The reason for this message today is that whilst praying in my quiet time this morning – I had a rush of warmth come over me and engulf my entire body.

(no….. it wasn’t the rush of warm air that comes to a women of a certain age)

I felt that I had to pray for someone in the spirit which I did for over an hour….. and then I started crying  ….

The Holy Spirit only then revealed to me who I was praying for, although I did not and still do not, know what I was praying for; I just knew that it had to be done and in my heavenly language!
Follow the holy spirit and be obedient!

I then started laughing & laughing and I am now smiling; I believe that this person is on a path of

‘out with the old and in with the new’ in all the relevant aspects of their life!

The spirit knows everything and speaks to our Father directly through us and I am positive this message

was relayed in perfect timing to our Father

& then to our ‘special person’.
God Bless You my friend! xx
Comments
2 Responses to “Being Obedient to the Holy Spirit”
  1. Janine says:

    How beautiful Debra. The Father is always searching for those who will be willing to hear and obey. May you continue to hear His leadings in the most beautiful and clear ways.

  2. Debra says:

    Thank you Janine… it's good to have encouragement xx

I love hearing from you so, please consider “Commenting: this is a valuable part of my growth as a blogger and person :)

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
