Who do YOU have beside you?

My first log-in to Facebook this morning and this is the message that jumped out at me – posted by a friend! 

I have God before me,
Jesus beside me,
the Holy Ghost within me and,
 the Angels around me.
Who or what shall I fear?
All circumstances are temporary and,
 one way or another we will walk through them …
Pertaining to my post yesterday!  I thought this was fantastic and just wanted to share it with you! 
GOD IS IN CONTROL!
I love hearing from you so, please consider “Commenting: this is a valuable part of my growth as a blogger and person :)

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
