Thy Word ‘A Lamp unto My Feet’

Music inspired from the Book of Psalms (119)
I have a “nagging in my belly”
to play the following for ‘all of us out there’
that are feeling kind of lonely or lost today!
You will see that there
isn’t a single word to add to this: as it says it all……..
J
Two great Christian musicians gathered to play this
awesome song!!!
Lyrics:
Thy word is a lamp unto my feet
And a light unto my path
(x2)
When I feel afraid,
And think I’ve lost my way
Still, You’re there right beside me

Nothing will I fear
As long as You are near;
Please be near me to the end.

Thy word is a lamp unto my feet
And a light unto my path.
(x2)
I will not forget
Your love for me and yet,
My heart forever is wandering.
Jesus be my guide,
And hold me to Your side,
And I will love You to the end.

Nothing will I fear
As long as You are near;
Please be near me to the end.

Thy word is a lamp unto my feet
And a light unto my path.
(x2)
And a light unto my path.
You’re the light unto my path.x x God bless you all! xx






Comments
2 Responses to “Thy Word ‘A Lamp unto My Feet’”
  1. Marck says:

    :)cool choon ma x

  2. Patti says:

    Thank you for sharing! They are two of my favorite artists. Beautiful song! =)

I love hearing from you so, please consider “Commenting: this is a valuable part of my growth as a blogger and person :)

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
