Going d.o.w.n ………. Yippeeeeeeeeee !

40 pounds to go

21 pounds lost since December 2010
Lost 1 inch around my waist
Lost another inch around my hips 🙂
I was thinking  ….. hmmmmm :  what exactly am  I doing differently – besides eating less and being more observant of ‘how/what’ I cook my food in?  I do so LOVE my creamy rich sauces and lots of gravy etc…..
Ping …… the light came on!!

The weather is warmer and I am outside more – walking around my garden, doing the odd bit of weeding etc….  Obviously, exercise – no matter how small, does make a difference!
Can you imagine how I would lose if I did proper exercise
(big sly smile ……. NO!  I am simply too lazy…)
Comments
2 Responses to “Going d.o.w.n ………. Yippeeeeeeeeee !”
  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!That is a major accomplishment.My thing with exercise is it has to be fun. I try to take classes I enjoy or I will go on a walk with friends…. I seem to forget I am exercising!

  2. Debra says:

    I know I should make more of an effort…:(

I love hearing from you so, please consider “Commenting: this is a valuable part of my growth as a blogger and person :)

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
