Going upPPPPP – for now ;(

              

No ….. no no no no
I don’t have a big smile on my face!
but…..
I am still POsitiVe!!!!!!
Instead of losing a couple of pounds, I have gained a couple of pounds.
OH DeAr……  :O
I have gained 2 of these so far :o(

Keep smiling, keep persevering…. keep drinking lots of water

and most of all ‘ less eating foolishly’

and a healthy positive attitude.

I look forward to ANOTHER glorious day from you Lord

to start all over again xx

But then again, I have LOST 19 of these, so far ;o)
Comments
2 Responses to “Going upPPPPP – for now ;(”
  1. Weight can be challenging!!! Keep up the fight!

I love hearing from you so, please consider “Commenting: this is a valuable part of my growth as a blogger and person :)

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
