Weight GAIN

I am really upset with myself today!  
Not at what has happened ….
but the fact that I have NOT taken control and,
 have allowed it to happen!
I can’t blame anyone else, accept myself.  The first thing that came to mind was to blame my husband. It’s all his fault 😦
He is always baking and cooking and cooking and baking ….. but then again, he doesn’t force me to open my mouth and eat what he makes – I just do!!!  What can I say.. I love my husband’s cooking and baking!!!!
On a more serious note  “I have to lose weight !”

My doctor was not happy with me this morning at all.  Not only have I picked up the weight I originally lost (21 pounds) but I have topped this with an additional 11 pounds!

Needless to say ‘ I am ashamed of myself!’

I can’t even think of anything positive to say ‘right now at this moment’, but I will have my cry, and come back to you tomorrow about a ‘plan of action’.

Thank you Lord for giving me a New Day, 
every day – to start again!


I love hearing from you so, please consider “Commenting: this is a valuable part of my growth as a blogger and person :)

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
