Butterfly Cottage – Home

I spent the most amazing day with my hubby today – all we did was work in our garden!  The amazing thing… is that we are so in unison with one another – we work so well together.  We are just so good for one another.  A while ago I promised to post some pics of my garden…. here are a few. (A permanent work in progress)…….

You can see (the smoke from the barbecue we are having 🙂 and, how I am battling with the grass in the
driveway park area.
This is normally COVERED in beautiful pink roses
One of our Apple Trees
I have a THING for Trees, Butterflies and Fairies 🙂

For some or other reason, Blogger isn’t allowing me to post any more pictures…. I will have to save the other’s for another day.  I took 106 photos today 🙂   NOOooooooo don’t worry, I am NOT going to post all 106 (Big smile)

I love hearing from you so, please consider “Commenting: this is a valuable part of my growth as a blogger and person :)

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
