Soar like an Eagle

Isaiah 40:31

New International Version (©1984)

but those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength.

They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.

I would like to share this amazing video that was sent to me today …..

click on the link and you will go direct to the website and, be blessed.

“Eagles Need a Push” —
http://clicks.aweber.com/y/ct/?l=BfKqR&m=3mSUmnSWz8h5NqB&b=hZgFhdjzzesAGMPXz.GM6w

Comments
9 Responses to “Soar like an Eagle”
  1. Thank you for the simple reminder in laying hope in the Lord.

  2. Candi Elm says:

    I love the Psalm and thought for the day. I am happy to have found your site.

  3. Bibi says:

    Gorgeous picture….there is something so powerful in watching eagle soar.

  4. What a lovely image… thank you!

  5. Alexandria says:

    Totally needed to hear this. The last two weeks have had me growing weary, but what a great reminder to be willing to rest & gain strength in God.

    • Debra says:

      I am so blessed to hear this! I am going through a ‘bit’ with my son – and this was just so perfect and well timed for me too! Isn’t God amazing!

I love hearing from you so, please consider “Commenting: this is a valuable part of my growth as a blogger and person :)

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
