Divine Protection

Isaiah 54:17

No weapon formed against you shall prosper,
And every tongue which rises against you in judgment
You shall condemn.
This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord,
And their righteousness is from Me,”
Says the Lord.

Not by might

No circumstances are too small or too big for God, and no prayer will remain unheard or unanswered.  This is the extent of God’s unfathomable love for His people and His world.

No matter what happens to you during your lifetime, always remember that Christ has given his life for you.  Turn to Him and lay your fears at His feet, because only in Him will you find deliverance from your distress.

Father God, you are my Rock, my Shield, you keep me safe from the evil of this world. I will continue to praise you in and through every circumstance in my life. No harm will come to me for as long as I give you first place in my life.

Have a blessed day

Debra xx

I love hearing from you so, please consider “Commenting: this is a valuable part of my growth as a blogger and person :)

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
  • *

  • *

  • red butterfly Pictures, Images and Photos
